Hotel Images Block

Pacific Terrace Calendar of Events

Explore the Best Things to Do in San Diego

Show:
You are here:

Saturday, October 1, 2022

Sunday, October 2, 2022

Monday, October 3, 2022

Tuesday, October 4, 2022

Pacific Beach Farmers Market

October 23, 2019 ... Pacific Terrace Hotel

Every Tuesday from 2-6pm here in Pacific Beach! Find fresh foods, gourmet spreads & local handcrafted goods by the beach!

Read More

Wednesday, October 5, 2022

Thursday, October 6, 2022

Friday, October 7, 2022

Saturday, October 8, 2022

Sunday, October 9, 2022

Monday, October 10, 2022

Tuesday, October 11, 2022

Pacific Beach Farmers Market

October 23, 2019 ... Pacific Terrace Hotel

Every Tuesday from 2-6pm here in Pacific Beach! Find fresh foods, gourmet spreads & local handcrafted goods by the beach!

Read More

Tuesday, October 18, 2022

Pacific Beach Farmers Market

October 23, 2019 ... Pacific Terrace Hotel

Every Tuesday from 2-6pm here in Pacific Beach! Find fresh foods, gourmet spreads & local handcrafted goods by the beach!

Read More

Tuesday, October 25, 2022

Pacific Beach Farmers Market

October 23, 2019 ... Pacific Terrace Hotel

Every Tuesday from 2-6pm here in Pacific Beach! Find fresh foods, gourmet spreads & local handcrafted goods by the beach!

Read More