Hotel Images Block

Pacific Terrace Calendar of Events

Explore the Best Things to Do in San Diego

Show:
You are here:

Monday, November 1, 2021

Tuesday, November 2, 2021

Pacific Beach Farmers Market

October 23, 2019 ... Pacific Terrace Hotel

Every Tuesday from 2-6pm here in Pacific Beach! Find fresh foods, gourmet spreads & local handcrafted goods by the beach!

Read More

Wednesday, November 3, 2021

Thursday, November 4, 2021

Friday, November 5, 2021

San Diego Beer Week

November 5, 2021 November 14, 2021 Pacific Terrace Hotel

Celebrate amazing California brews from the Craft Beer Capital

Read More

Saturday, November 6, 2021

San Diego Beer Week

November 5, 2021 November 14, 2021 Pacific Terrace Hotel

Celebrate amazing California brews from the Craft Beer Capital

Read More

Sunday, November 7, 2021

San Diego Beer Week

November 5, 2021 November 14, 2021 Pacific Terrace Hotel

Celebrate amazing California brews from the Craft Beer Capital

Read More

Monday, November 8, 2021

San Diego Beer Week

November 5, 2021 November 14, 2021 Pacific Terrace Hotel

Celebrate amazing California brews from the Craft Beer Capital

Read More

Tuesday, November 9, 2021

Pacific Beach Farmers Market

October 23, 2019 ... Pacific Terrace Hotel

Every Tuesday from 2-6pm here in Pacific Beach! Find fresh foods, gourmet spreads & local handcrafted goods by the beach!

Read More

San Diego Beer Week

November 5, 2021 November 14, 2021 Pacific Terrace Hotel

Celebrate amazing California brews from the Craft Beer Capital

Read More

Wednesday, November 10, 2021

San Diego Beer Week

November 5, 2021 November 14, 2021 Pacific Terrace Hotel

Celebrate amazing California brews from the Craft Beer Capital

Read More

Thursday, November 11, 2021

San Diego Beer Week

November 5, 2021 November 14, 2021 Pacific Terrace Hotel

Celebrate amazing California brews from the Craft Beer Capital

Read More

Friday, November 12, 2021

San Diego Beer Week

November 5, 2021 November 14, 2021 Pacific Terrace Hotel

Celebrate amazing California brews from the Craft Beer Capital

Read More

Saturday, November 13, 2021

San Diego Beer Week

November 5, 2021 November 14, 2021 Pacific Terrace Hotel

Celebrate amazing California brews from the Craft Beer Capital

Read More

Sunday, November 14, 2021

San Diego Beer Week

November 5, 2021 November 14, 2021 Pacific Terrace Hotel

Celebrate amazing California brews from the Craft Beer Capital

Read More

Tuesday, November 16, 2021

Pacific Beach Farmers Market

October 23, 2019 ... Pacific Terrace Hotel

Every Tuesday from 2-6pm here in Pacific Beach! Find fresh foods, gourmet spreads & local handcrafted goods by the beach!

Read More

Tuesday, November 23, 2021

Pacific Beach Farmers Market

October 23, 2019 ... Pacific Terrace Hotel

Every Tuesday from 2-6pm here in Pacific Beach! Find fresh foods, gourmet spreads & local handcrafted goods by the beach!

Read More

Saturday, November 27, 2021

Sunday, November 28, 2021

Tuesday, November 30, 2021

Pacific Beach Farmers Market

October 23, 2019 ... Pacific Terrace Hotel

Every Tuesday from 2-6pm here in Pacific Beach! Find fresh foods, gourmet spreads & local handcrafted goods by the beach!

Read More